وجهة مصمّمة لأسلوب حياة متكامل

تلال الغاف هي الوجهة الرائدة الجديدة المتعددة الاستخدامات في دبي من ماجد الفطيم، حيث تمّ تصميمها لتكون تجربة حياتية متكاملة، وترتكز على التصميم المستدام وعلى فن وعلم ابتكار وجهة ثقافية تُزهر فيها الحياة.

 تقع تلال الغاف في مكان استراتيجي بين وسط مدينة دبي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي، وهي وجهة فريدة تم تصميمها لتحضن الطبيعة الإنسانية. إنها مكان مبني على الاحتياجات الأساسية للطبيعة البشرية ليشكّل وجهة متكاملة ومبتكرة تثري العقل والجسد والروح من خلال بيئة مترابطة تتخطى حدود الجدران، وترتقي لتحقق الآمال والأحلام والرؤية الطموحة لتجمع الناس في مكان يقدّر قيمهم ويعتني بأحبائهم.

 يمتد مشروع "تلال الغاف" على 355,000 متر مربع من المساحات الخضراء المفتوحة التي تزيّنها الحدائق المورفة والمتنزّهات الشاسعة، وتتوسطه بحيرة تحيط بها الشواطئ على امتداد 400 متر، وتتوزع المسطحات المائية الخلابة على مساحة 70,000 كيلومتر، كما تتمتع أرض المشروع بارتفاع استراتيجي يتيح إطلالات آسرة على البحيرات.

 تتشعّب مسارات الجري والدراجات بطول 11 كيلومتراً ومسارات المشاة بطول 18 كيلومتراً عبر المناطق السكنية المفعمة بالحركة والمساحات الطبيعية الهادئة، وتشتمل على ممرّ مظلّل بشجر الغاف ويمتد على مدى كيلومترين، بالإضافة إلى منطقة رائعة لتعزيز النشاط الجسدي.

 تم تصميم كل عنصر من هذه العناصر بعناية شديدة من أجل تحقيق التوازن المثالي بين المسكن الحضري والطبيعة الهادئة بهدف إثراء العقل والجسد والروح.

Community living crafted around you

Tilal Al Ghaf is the flagship new Dubai mixed-use community from Majid Al Futtaim, envisioned as an integrated living experience, founded on sustainable design and the art and science of place-making to create a cultural and soul-fulfilling community where meaningful roots truly grow.

Strategically situated between Downtown Dubai and the Al Maktoum International Airport, Tilal Al Ghaf is a unique community destination designed around the nature of people. It is a place that considers the most essential needs of human nature in an innovative community destination that nourishes mind, body, and soul, through an interconnected, interdependent environment. Beyond homes, it’s about hopes and dreams, human hearts and the vision to bring people together into a space that understands what they value, and who they value.

Tilal Al Ghaf consists of 355,000 square meters of green open spaces and includes interconnected themed parks as well as picnic grounds. A lagoon bordered by 400 meters of an open beachfront offers 70,000 square meters of water to enjoy, with other water bodies located throughout. The land is elevated at strategic points offering stunning views over the water. 

The 11 kilometers of cycling and walking trails and 18 kilometer pedestrian trail, wind throughout the entire community through bustling urban areas and serene nature-dominated spaces including two kilometers of a beautifully shaded Ghaf tree-lined trail, as well as active areas ideally suited for enhanced physical activity.

Every choice is deliberated and carefully considered to create the best balance of human habitat and the natural environment with the goal of nourishing mind, body and soul.