هيا نحتفل معاً نحن الفتيات!

أمريكان غيرل هي علامة تجارية فاخرة للفتيات وهي قسم من شركة ماتيل التي تسعى دائماً لإغناء الطفولة بعالمها الملهم من الدمى والمعلومات والتجارب. توفر الشركة مجموعة من المنتجات عبر كتالوجها الحائز على الجوائز وفي متاجرها التي تتيح فرصة الاستمتاع بمختلف أنواع التجارب.

 

رحبّت متاجر أمريكان غيرل المنتشرة حول العالم بأكثر من 80 مليون زائر خلال أعوام عملها، كما أنها حائزة على العديد من الجوائز. ويسرنا للغاية شراكتنا مع علامة تجارية مبتكرة مثل أمريكان غيرل ويسعدنا أن نقدّم لكم أول متاجرها خارج أمريكا الشمالية.  

منذ تأسيسها عام 1986، خصصت أمريكان غيرل أعمالها بالكامل لتعزيز التواصل بين الفتيات ومساعدتهن على إطلاق العنان لكامل قدراتهن الكامنة. تعدّ أمريكان غيرل شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة ماتيل، وهي إحدى أكبر المسوقين متعددي القنوات مع أقسام للتجارة والتوزيع المباشر لخدمة العلامة التجارية وكافة عملائها. تنتشر مرافق الشركة على مساحة تزيد عن 1,8 مليون قدم مربع مع 20 متجر لعلامة أمريكان غيرل في أمريكا الشمالية والعديد من المستودعات ومواقع التوزيع، ويزيد عدد الموظفين والموظفات عن 3000 شخص بين كافة المواقع.

استحوذ قسم ماجد الفطيم للتسلية والترفيه على العلامة التجارية الأمريكية الشهيرة (أمريكان غيرل) (AG) لتعزيز محفظته للتجزئة والاستمرار في تقديم أسعد اللحظات التي ترضي أذواق الجميع في كافة أنحاء المنطقة. مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المتاجر الصغيرة التي تم افتتاحها في كندا والمكسيك، يعتبر افتتاح متاجر أمريكان غيرل في الشرق الأوسط أول افتتاح عالمي للعلامة التجارية الشهيرة خارج أمريكا الشمالية، وهو ما يعدّ معلماً هاماً في تاريخ كلتا الشركتين.

 

يتوجه تركيز الشركتين على بيئات التجزئة التجريبية مما يعكس نهجنا التقدّمي لإتاحة المزيد من تجارب التسوق التفاعلية وتوفير أسعد اللحظات لكل الناس، كل يوم.

Let's celebrate girls together!

 

American Girl is a premium brand for girls and division of Mattel, Inc, which encourages the wonder of childhood through an inspiring world of dolls, content and experiences. The company sells a range of products through its award-winning catalogue, and in experiential retail stores. 

 

Worldwide, it has welcomed over 80 million visitors and has won numerous awards. We are proud to partner with a brand so iconic as American Girl to bring you their first store outside of North America. 

Since its inception in 1986, American Girl has devoted its entire business to fueling connection among girls and helping them to unleash their full potential. A wholly owned subsidiary of Mattel, American Girl is one of the nation’s top omni-channel marketers, with direct, retail, and publishing divisions to serve the American Girl brand and its customers. With the 20 American Girl retail stores in North America and additional warehouse and distribution sites, the company’s facilities total over 1.8 million square feet, and employs over 3000 women and men between all sites.

Majid Al Futtaim Leisure & Entertainment has acquired the internationally renowned American Girl (AG) brand to enhance its specialty retail portfolio and continue to deliver Great Moments to everyone across the region. With a few small stores in Canada and Mexico, the opening of the AG stores in the Middle East would mark the first international opening of the iconic brand  outside of North America; a huge milestone in the history of both companies.

 

Their focus on experiential retail environments reflects our progressive approach to creating more immersive and engaging shopping experiences and delivering great moments for everyone, every day.